top of page

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Follow Us

Check us out on our social media to stay up-to-date with all the Nebraska-Iowa Key Club happenings!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

Download Our App

Download Nebraska-Iowa Key Club on the app store NOW! You can find chats, announcements, events, and forms on the app!


Governor Keerthana Balakrishnan 

Secretary Shreya Kulkarni

Bulletin Editor Carissa Andorf

Webmasters Anjali Addagarla & Hannah Song

Area 1 LTG Taylyn Angus

Area 2 LTG Christina Xu

Area 3 LTG Blake Corbisier

Area 4 LTG Gracie Ricks

Area 5 LTG Adriena Olguin

Area 6 LTG Wenjun Liu

Area 7 LTG Aasmitha Kavula

NE At-Large LTG Cassidy Bell

IA At-Large LTG Michael Huang

District Administrator Tracey Domgard

Assistant Administrator Cooper Domgard

Kiwanis Advisor Ron Petsch

Assistant Coordinator Lynda Henningsen

International Trustee Lena Oswald


bottom of page